LA ROUX - TROUBLE IN PARADISE (NEW ALBUM) + REMIXES - Arc Street Journal / En mode art fashion design style music architecture news


by ARCSTREET.COM August 3 2014, 11:25 MUSIC - TRACKS


Guys enjoy La Roux's new album "trouble in paradise", perfect for this summer season. Of course we love, we share ! After a debut & successful album and a Grammy Award, La Roux (Elly Jackson & Ben Langmaid) are back this year with a new album entitled "Trouble In Paradise". Written by Elly and co-produced by Ian Sherwin, this new album offers 9 new electro pop tracks that we enjoy. + via /

Find here below the complete tracklist of the album and some sounds to listen and remixes! enjoy your summer holidays with us and Laroux, kiss.

La Roux - "Trouble in Paradise", album tracklist

01. Uptight Downtown

02. Kiss and Not Tell

03. Cruel Sexuality

04. Paradise Is You

05. Sexotheque

06. Tropical Chancer

07. Silent Partner

08. Let Me Down Gently

09. The Feeling

remixes original tracks


Go to top