by ARCSTREET.COM November 1 2013, 11:59 MUSIC - TRACKS


Arcade Fire - "Reflektor"/ Album tracklist:



01 Reflektor

02 We Exist 

03 Flashbulb Eyes

04 Here Comes the Night Time
05 Normal Person
06 You Already Know

07 Joan of Arc

Disc 02:

01 Here Comes the Time II

02 Awful Sound

03 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

04 Porno

05 Afterlife
06 Supersymmetry

Reflektor is the fourth studio album by canadian band Arcade Fire, released on October 28, 2013 on Merge. Reflektor is a double album produced by LCD Soundsystem (James Murphy),  Markus Dravs and the band itself. The album cover for Arcade Fire's new album, Reflektor is from the Greek legend Orpheus and Eurydice. The sculpture is made by Auguste Rodin.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Go to top