by ARCSTREET.COM December 1 2013, 12:15 MUSIC - TRACKS


From BixelBoys :“We wanted to make a tape that was less dance oriented and brought you back. Nostalgic vibes on this one. Enjoy.” This is the 20th installment of the fixtapes presented by Solé Bicycles. A curated monthly mixtape series with the sole purpose to showcase our favorite artists' tunes that both inspire and move them. Vibe with us as you ride off into the future. (Bixel Boys is Ian & Rob from Los Angeles, California)

+ on


Solé / BixelBoys Fixtape vol.20_tracklist:

01 Jeremih - Letter To Fans Ft. Willie Taylor

02 Lauryn Hill – Ex-Factor

03 Drake – Come Thru

04 Brandy – Best Friend

05 Teedra Moses – Be Your Girl

06 City High – Carmel

07 Jay – Z – Be My Sunshine (ft. Foxy Brown)

08 Lord Tariq and Peter Gunz – Deja Vu

09 Vivrant Thing – Q-Tip

10 Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing)

11 Mario – How Do I Breath

12 Drake – Hold On (Luxar Extended Edit)

13 Pharrell – Frontin

14 Koffee Brown – After Party

15 Maria Carey – Honey

16 Jagged Edge – Lets Get Married (So So Def Remix)


To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Go to top