by ARCSTREET.COM January 22 2015, 14:49 MUSIC - TRACKS


"Danglo is back on Kitsuné with his new EP 'Swept Away' out on 9th February. After his first EP released on Kitsuné in July 2014, the young producer returns with three heady original tracks, including "Swept Away" and "Catch My Eye", both of which feature the magnificent voice of Ivan Franco. Still saying true to his UK Bass style, the tracks showcase Danglo's influences from 90s garage to house and indie.
Backing up the original material are three remixes from rising producers. Armeria brings the hypnotic beats to "Catch My Eye" and "Swept Away" receives the big bass-driven house treatment from rising talent Après, whilst Farrow delivers the balearic vibes to his remix. Danglo proves once again that he is definetly one of the producers to keep an eye on in 2015 and will be playling several Kitsuné Club Nights very soon! Stay tuned for more info."

+ via facebook.com/DangloMusic

Swept Away EP Tracklist

1. Swept Away

2. Catch My Eye

3. Breathing

4. Catch My Eye (Armeria remix)

5. Swept Away (Après remix)

6. Swept Away (Farrow remix)


Listen to the minimix here below and download for free.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Go to top