by ARCSTREET.COM July 10 2013, 10:50 MUSIC - TRACKS

discotexas_picnic-2_compilation---arcstreetcom.jpgThe portuguese label Discotexas presents Picnic II, released july 8. Discotexas is an artist collective and electronic record label out of the sunny west-end of europe, in Lisbon. Since 2007 Discotexas has flown the flag for quality disco and leftfield House music releases from a wide array of artists out of its sunny base in Portugal. Now, for the second time, the label is compiling some of its most popular cuts alongside a selection of unreleased exclusives that will soon see the light of day as singles packages. The title is Discotexas Picnic II, perfect to enjoy this summer ! Hope you enjoy & stay tuned ! kiss


Discotexas, Picnic II / Tracklist:

01. Moullinex - To Be Clear (RAC Remix)
02. Kamp! - Melt (Zimmer Remix)
03. Rebeka - Nothing To Give (Feat. Mirror People)
04. Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver - Cul De Sac
05. Da Chick - Lotta Love
06. Justin Faust - Space Rhumba (Xinobi Remix)
07. Mirror People - Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik Remix)
08. Xinobi - Puma (Moullinex Remix)
09. Zimmer - Slave To Your Heart (Feat. Jeremy Glenn) (Mercury Remix)
10. Jesse Oliver - Oceans (Mirror People Remix)



To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Go to top