by ARCSTREET.COM November 30 2013, 15:59 MUSIC - TRACKS

SKY-FERREIRA.jpg"Night time, my time" is the debut studio album of Sky Ferreira, released by capitol records. This album was preceded by the first single of the album "Your are not the one" but also in 2012 by tracks as  Everything is embarrassing or  Lost in my bedroom , both from Sky's "Ghost EP". Find here the music video by Sky Ferreira performing Night Time, My Time. 2013 Capitol Records, LLC / 1st Album cover photographed by Gaspar Noé ("Irreversible" movie) representing Sky naked in the shower.


sky-ferreira-night-time-my-time-album-cover-by-gaspard-noe.jpegSky ferreira_Night Time, My Time (album) tracklist:  
01 Boys
02 Ain't Your Right
03 24 Hours
04 Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
05 I Blame Myself
06 Omanko
07 You're Not the One
08 Heavy Metal Heart
09 Kristine
10 I Will
11 Love in Stereo
12 Night Time, My Time


+ about the artist: 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Go to top